Out My Way

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Meat Puppets
Album Name Out My Way
Type Album
Released date 06 April 1999
Labels Rykodisc
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. She's Hot
2. Out My Way
3. Other Kinds of Love
4. Not Swimming Ground
5. Mountain Line
6. Good Golly Miss Moly
7. I Just Want to Make Love to You
8. On the Move
9. Burn the Honky Tonk Down
10. Boyhood Home
11. Backwards Drums
12. Everything Is Green
13. Other Kinds of Love