Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sea And Cake
Album Name Oui
Type Album
Released date 03 October 2000
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Afternoon Speaker
2. All the Photos
3. You Beautiful Bastard
4. The Colony Room
5. The Leaf
6. Everyday
7. Two Dolphins
8. Midtown
9. Seemingly
10. I Missed the Glance