Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name God Is An Astronaut
Album Name Origins
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2013
Labels Rocket Girl
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. The Last March
2. Calistoga
3. Reverse World
4. Transmissions
5. Weightless
6. Exit Dream
7. Signal Rays
8. Autumn Song
9. Spiral Code
10. Strange Steps
11. Red Moon Lagoon
12. Light Years from Home