Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gangway
Album Name Optimism©
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Endings
2. Everyting Seems to Go My Way
3. Steady Income
4. World of Difference
5. Who's to Blame
6. A Million Words
7. Sycamore Sundays
8. The Weighty Light Brigade
9. Day by Day (Fade Away)
10. Don't Cry
11. Sick Head
12. Overflow
13. Other Endings (Remix by Illinton)