Opposites: Live from Glasgow

Band's List Alternativ Rock Biffy Clyro Opposites: Live from Glasgow
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Biffy Clyro
Album Name Opposites: Live from Glasgow
Type Live
Released date 29 November 2013
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Different People
2. Sounds Like Balloons
3. Black Chandelier
4. Modern Magic Formula
5. Opposite
6. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies
7. Victory Over the Sun
8. Biblical
9. Spanish Radio
10. The Thaw
11. The Joke's on Us
12. Many of Horror
13. Stingin' Belle
14. Mountains