Open Heart

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name A Different Day
Album Name Open Heart
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Cold Like Snow
2. Passion Before Reason
3. Fisherman's Friend
4. Dried Tears, and Bad Bruses
5. Pirate's Life
6. World of Fear
7. Sink with Anchor
8. Open Heart
Bonustracks (Demo 2008)
9. From the Start
10. Live Your Life Like a Loser
11. Make a Change
12. My Words
13. Respect what We Believe
14. Shadow of the Past
15. This Dream

Buy this album

A Different Day

Other productions from A Different Day