Only Whispering

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Josh Woodward
Album Name Only Whispering
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Only Whispering
2. Adventures of the Deaf Dreamer
3. I'll Be Right Behind You, Josephine
4. Postcard From Hell
5. To Lose the War
6. Sugar on My Tongue
7. Cardinal Brigade
8. East Side Bar
9. Fool's Gold
10. Fit For a King
11. Goodbye to Spring
12. Of Dark Rooms and Crooked Candles