One to One

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Howard Jones
Album Name One to One
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. You Know I Love You...Don't You?
2. The Balance Of Love (Give And Take)
3. All I Want
4. Where Are We Going?
5. Don't Want To Fight Anymore
6. Step Into These Shoes
7. Will You Still Be There?
8. Good Luck, Bad Luck
9. Give Me Strength
10. Little Bit Of Snow
11. No One Is To Blame