One Ok Rock

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name One Ok Rock
Album Name One Ok Rock
Type Album
Released date 26 July 2006
Labels Tower Records
Produced by John Feldmann
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. Moshimo Taiyou Ga Nakunatta Toshitara
2. Nichijou Evolution
3. You've Broken My Heart
4. Rose Blood

Buy this album

 $383.60  79,41 €  130,45 €  £8.46  $95.66  127,10 €  15,10 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

One Ok Rock