One More Bullet

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Toasters
Album Name One More Bullet
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleSka Rock
Members owning this album0


1. What A Gwan
2. Night Train to Moscow
3. Where's the Freedom?
4. Life in a Bubble
5. Run Rudy Run Redux
6. You're Gonna Pay
7. Bits and Pieces
8. When Will I Be Loved
9. One More Bullet
10. Step Up (inst)
11. El Chopo
12. Blues Bros. Outro...
13. Run Rudy Run (Nice 'N' Easy Redux)