One Inch Masters

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gas Huffer
Album Name One Inch Masters
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Crooked Bird
2. Mr. Sudbuster
3. More Of Everything
4. Stay In Your House
5. 14th & Jefferson
6. Walla Walla Bang Bang
7. Appendix Gone
8. Chicken Foot
9. What's In The Bag
10. Hand Of The Nomad
11. Quasimodo '94
12. No Smoking
13. Action/Adventure
14.Goat No Have