One Dozen Berrys

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chuck Berry
Album Name One Dozen Berrys
Type Album
Released date 1958
Labels Chess Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album3


1. Sweet Little Sixteen
2. Blue Feeling
3. La Jaunda
4. Rockin' at the Philharmonic
5. Oh Baby Doll
6. Guitar Boogie
7. Reelin' & Rockin'
8. In-Go
9. Rock & Roll Music
10. How You've Changed
11. Low Feeling
12. It Don't Take But a Few Minutes