On the Shore

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ceili Moss
Album Name On the Shore
Type Album
Released date 25 September 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Lonesome Man’s Dance
2. The Star of the County Down
3. These Are the Clouds
4. E411
5. Cannonball
6. When the Morning
7. Leis a Lurrighan
8. Drinklied
9. Miss Walsh's Fancy/Be Easy Rogue
10. The Maid on the Shore
11. L’Esprit de Famille
12. Emerald
13. Homecoming
14. 5/4-4/4