On the Front Line

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Casualties
Album Name On the Front Line
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album10


1. Casualties Army
2. On the Front Line
3. Leaders of Today
4. Criminal Class
5. Tomorrow Belongs to Us
6. Unknown Soldier
7. Scarred for Life
8. Static Feedback and Noise
9. Media Control
10. Death Toll
11. Tragedy
12. Brainwashed
13. Sounds from the Streets
14. We Don't Need You