On a Live Mission (Live)

Band's List Rockabilly The Blue Cats On a Live Mission (Live)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Blue Cats
Album Name On a Live Mission (Live)
Type Album
Released date 2013
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album0


Live in Rock Club Virgin Oil Co, Helsinki, Finland, ?/05/2013
1. The Norton Spirit
2. Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes
3. Casting My Spell
4. The Tunnel
5. Car 76
6. Billy Ruffians
7. Badon Hill
8. Wild Night
9. Gotta Go
10. Lonesome Desperado
11. Man With a Mission
12. Captain Blood
13. Secret Agent Man
14. Live Fast Die Young
15. Fight Back
16. Love Me

Buy this album

 $37.89  37,59 €  32,89 €  £31.68  $54.29  37,59 €  37,59 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Blue Cats