On Fire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Spiritual Beggars
Album Name On Fire
Type Album
Released date 08 October 2002
Music StyleStoner Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Street Fighting Saviours
2. Young Man, Old Soul
3. Killing Time
4. Fools Gold
5. Black Feathers
6. Beneath the Skin
7. Fejee Mermaid
8. Dance of the Dragon King
9. Tall Tales
10. The Lunatic Fringe
11. Look Back
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
12. Burden of Dreams