Off the Charts

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Briefs
Album Name Off the Charts
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Outer Space Doesn't Care About You
2. (Looking Through) Gary Glitters Eyes
3. Ain't It the Truth
4. Piss on the Youth
5. Tear It in Two
6. We Americans
7. Who Made You So Smart?
8. 22nd Century Man
9. Ouch Ouch Ouch
10. Ludlow St.
11. Soozy