Odessey and Oracle

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Zombies
Album Name Odessey and Oracle
Type Album
Released date 19 April 1968
Labels CBS Records
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Care of Cell 44
2. A Rose for Emily
3. Maybe After He's Gone
4. Beechwood Park
5. Brief Candles
6. Hung Up on a Dream
7. Changes
8. I Want Her, She Wants Me
9. This Will Be Our Year
10. Butcher's Tale
11. Friends of Mine
12. Time of the Season