Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Skip Spence
Album Name Oar
Type Album
Released date 1969
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Little Hands
2. Cripple Creek
3. Diana
4. Margaret - Tiger Rug
5. Weighted Down (The Prison Song)
6. War in Peace
7. Broken Heart
8. All Come to Meet Her
9. Books of Moses
10. Dixie Peach Promenade (Yin for Yang)
11. Lawrence of Euphoria
12. Grey / Afro
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1991)
13. This Time He Has Come
14. It's the Best Thing for You
15. Keep Everything Under Your Hat
16. Furry Heroine (Halo of Gold)
17. Givin' Up Things
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1999 by Sundazed Music)
18. If I'm Good
19. You Know
20. Doodle
21. Fountain
22. I Think You and I

Other productions from Skip Spence

Skip Spence : Oar