OST Tarzan

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Phil Collins
Album Name OST Tarzan
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Two Worlds
2. You'll Be in My Heart
3. Son of Man
4. Trashin' the Camp
5. Strangers Like Me
6. Two Worlds Reprise
7. Trashin' the Camp (Phil Collins & 'N Sync Version)
8. You'll Be in My Heart (Phil Version)
9. Two Worlds (Phil Version)
10. A Wondrous Place
11. Moves Like an Ape, Looks Like a Man
12. The Gorillas
13. One Family
14. Two Worlds Finale