OC Confidential

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Adolescents
Album Name OC Confidential
Type Album
Released date 12 July 2005
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Hawks and Doves
2. Lockdown America
3. Where the Children Play
4. California Son
5. Guns of September
6. Pointless Teenage Anthem)
7. Death on Friday
8. Into the Fire
9. Within These Walls
10. Let It Rain
11. O.C. Confidential
12. Monsanto Hayride
13. Find a Way