Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Firehouse
Album Name O2
Type Album
Released date 07 November 2000
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Can't Stop the Pain
2. Acid Rain
3. Bringing Me Down
4. Dream
5. Get Ready
6. If It Changes
7. The Day, the Week and the Weather
8. The Nights Were Young
9. Have Mercy
10. I'd Do Anything
11. Arrow Through My Heart
12. Life Goes on