Now We Are SIx

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Now We Are SIx
Type Album
Released date 1974
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Thomas the Rhymer
2. Drink Down the Moon
3. Two Magicians
4. Now We Are Six
5. Seven Hundred Elves
6. Long-a-Growing
7. The Mooncoin Jig
8. Edwin
9. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
10. To Know Him Is to Love Him