Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Richie Havens
Album Name Now
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Angel
2. You Are the One
3. That's the Way I See You
4. After All These Years
5. Love Sometimes Says Goodbye
6. Message From the Doctor
7. Time After Time
8. You're My Tomorrow
9. Let the Walls Fall Down
10. It Ain't Over Til It's Over