Band's List Horror Punk Samhain November-Coming-Fire
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Samhain
Album Name November-Coming-Fire
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album3


1. Diabolos'88
2. In My Grip
3. Mother of Mercy
4. Birthright
5. To Walk the Night
6. Let the Day Begin
7. Halloween II
8. Novembers Fire
9. Kiss of Steel
10. Unbridled
11. Human Pony Girl