Northern Avenger

Band's List Punkcore DOA Northern Avenger
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DOA
Album Name Northern Avenger
Type Album
Released date 2008
Produced by Bob Rock
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Human Bomb
2. Golden State
3. Devil's Speedway
4. Poor Poor Boy
5. Donnybrook
6. Police Brutality
7. Mountains That We Climbed
8. This Machine Kills Fascists
9. How Long Till the Day
10. Set Them Free
11. Who Will Stop the Rain
12. Still a Punk
13. Last Chance
14. California Hardcore Last Chance
15. Crossfire