Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frank Black
Album Name NonStopErotik
Type Album
Released date 30 March 2010
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Lake of Sin
2. O My Tidy Sum
3. Rabbits
4. Wheels
5. Dead Man's Curve
6. Corrina
7. Six Legged Man
8. Wild Son
9. When I Go Down on You
10. Nonstoperotik
11. Cinema Star

Buy this album

Frank Black