Noise Pollution

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uncommonmenfrommars
Album Name Noise Pollution
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Wagram Music
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album13


1. Noise Pollution
2. You Failed Me
3. Dinosaur
4. Snooze Button
5. Money and Success
6. You Can Be Evil
7. You Lie
8. Who Do You Think You Are ?
9. Dark Sunday
10. Firecracker
11. System's After You
12. I Hate My Job
13. Involuntary Solitary

Buy this album