No Truth In The Rumour

Band's List Folk Rock Magna Carta No Truth In The Rumour
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Magna Carta
Album Name No Truth In The Rumour
Type Album
Released date 1979
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album2


1. No Truth In The Rumour
2. Written In The Wind
3. MacKenzie
4. Strangers In The Land Of Ulysses
5. Workin' On The Road Again
6. Power To The Song
7. All Our Yesterdays
8. Call Me
9. Big Umbrella
10. World In The Palm Of My Hand

Buy this album

 $15.80  13,86 €  14,99 €  £8.95  $21.32  14,99 €  14,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Magna Carta