New Traditionalists

Band's List New-Wave Devo New Traditionalists
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Devo
Album Name New Traditionalists
Type Album
Released date February 2005
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album1


1. Through Being Cool
2. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
3. Pity You
4. Soft Things
5. Going Under
6. Race of Doom
7. Love Without Anger
8. Super Thing
9. Beautiful World
10. Enough Said
11. Working in the Coal Mine
12. Mecha-Mania Boy
13. Nu-Tra Speaks (New Traditionalist Man)

Other productions from Devo

Other famous albums in New-Wave