New Times

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Violent Femmes
Album Name New Times
Type Album
Released date 17 March 1994
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album1


1. Don't Start Me on the Liquor
2. New Times
3. Breakin' Up
4. Key of 2
5. 4 Seasons
6. Machine
7. I'm Nothing
8. When Everybody's Happy
9. Agamemno
10. This Island Life
11. I Saw You in the Crowd
12. Mirror Mirror (I See a Damsel)
13. Jesus of Rio