New Season

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Spangle Call Lilli Line
Album Name New Season
Type EP
Released date 07 September 2011
Labels Felicity
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Seventeen
2. For Rio
3. Summer's End
4. Utashiro - Instead of Song
5. Cast a Spell on Her (Seiichi Nagai Remix)
7. Roam in Octave (Shinjuku June 2011 Version)

Buy this album

 $35.82  €8,99  €8,99  £30.00  buy  buy  28,48 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Spangle Call Lilli Line

Other productions from Spangle Call Lilli Line