New General Catalogue

Band's List Indie Rock Redjeston New General Catalogue
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Redjeston
Album Name New General Catalogue
Type Album
Released date January 2005
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Divorce
2. Stay Comfortable
3. This, Every Day, For The Rest Of Your Life
4. This City Moans
5. ....The Sky Is Breaking
6. New Europe
7. A Reptile, Cold Blood
8. Wednesday's Rivals
9. Perseverance Works
10. America It's Only Friend
11. Pieces Go Missing
It also received a European release in March 2006 by the French label Talitres Records but the tracklisting is identical.

Buy this album