Never Look Back

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Electric Touch
Album Name Never Look Back
Type Album
Released date 19 March 2012
Produced by Howard Benson
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Don't Stop
2. Beautiful Mess
3. I Can`t Wait
4. Do It Again
5. Alone
6. All the Love
7. Magnetic
8. Tears in the Dark
9. Human Factor
10. Dominos

Other productions from Electric Touch