Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Duke Spirit
Album Name Neptune
Type Album
Released date February 2008
Labels You Are Here
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album2


1. I Do Believe
2. Send a Little Love Token
3. Step and the Walk
4. Dog Roses
5. Into the Fold
6. This Ship Was Built to Last
7. Wooden Heart
8. You Really Wake Up the Love in Me
9. My Sunken Treasure
10. Lassoo
11. Neptune's Call
12. Sovereign

Other productions from Duke Spirit