Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cut My Skin
Album Name Nasty
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Suicide Pact
2. Jeff Baker
3. Rebel
4. Pyromaniac
5. Nasty
6. Animal Bondage
7. Unpolitical
8. All of Nothing
9. Ocean's Tide
10. Holidays in the Sun
11. Ignorance
12. No Doubts
13. Your Paradise Sucks
14. For My Friends

Other productions from Cut My Skin