Narrow Stairs

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death Cab For Cutie
Album Name Narrow Stairs
Type Album
Released date 13 May 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Bixby Canyon Bridge
2. I Will Possess Your Heart
3. No Sunlight
4. Cath...
5. Talking Bird
6. You Can Do Better Than Me
7. Grapevine Fires
8. Your New Twin Sized Bed
9. Long Division
10. Pity and Fear
11. The Ice Is Getting Thinner