Myths of the Near Future

Band's List New-Wave Klaxons Myths of the Near Future
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Klaxons
Album Name Myths of the Near Future
Type Album
Released date 29 January 2007
Labels Polydor
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album11


1. Two Receivers
2. Atlantis ti Interzone
3. Golden Skans
4. Totem on the Timeline
5. As Above, So Below
6. Isle of Her
7. Gravity's Rainbow
8. Forgotten Works
9. Magick
10. It's Not Over Yet
11. Four Horsemen of 2012