Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demians
Album Name Mute
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Century Media
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Swing of the Airwaves
2. Feel Alive
3. Porcelain
4. Black Over Gold
5. Overhead
6. Tidal
7. Rainbow Ruse
8. Hesitation Waltz
9. Falling from the Sun

Other productions from Demians