Musics from Holy Ground

Band's List Psychedelic Rock A-Austr Musics from Holy Ground
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name A-Austr
Album Name Musics from Holy Ground
Type Album
Released date 1970
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Bird
2. Judy
3. Mini
4. (Prelude to) Change for Arthur
5. Thumbquake & Earthscrew
6. Change for Arthur
7. Between the Road
8. Hawaiian War Chant
9. It's Alright
10. Continuum
11. Essex Queen
12. D-Minor Minuet
13. A Curse on You
14. What Did You Go ?
15. Grail Search

Buy this album


Other productions from A-Austr