Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince
Album Name Musicology
Type Album
Released date April 2004
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album13


1. Musicology
2. Illusion, Coma, Pimp & Circumstance
3. A Million Days
4. Life 'O' the Party
5. Call My Name
6. Cinnamon Girl
7. What Do U Want Me 2 Do?
8. The Marrying Kind
9. If Eye Was the Man in Ur Life
10. On the Couch
11. Dear Mr. Man
12. Reflection