Munki Brain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Queers
Album Name Munki Brain
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Overdue
2. Houston We Have a Problem
3. I Don't Get It
4. Duke Kahanamoku
5. I Think She's Starting to Like Me
6. Girl About Town
7. What Ever Happend to Philthy Phil
8. I Can't Stay Mad At You
9. Tangerine
10. Something in My Heart
11. I'm a Fool
12. Monkey in a Suit
13. Brian Wilson