Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name XTC
Album Name Mummer
Type Album
Released date 30 August 1983
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album4


1. Beating of Hearts
2. Wonderland
3. Love on a Farmboy's Wages
4. Great Fire
5. Deliver Us fom the Elements
6. Human Alchemy
7. Ladybird
8. In Loving Memory of a Name
9. Me and the Wind
10. Funk Pop a Roll
11. Frost Circus
12. Jump
13. Toys
14. Gold
15. Procession Towards Learning Land
16. Desert Island