Muertos Vivos

Band's List Punk-Rock Gob Muertos Vivos
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gob
Album Name Muertos Vivos
Type Album
Released date 27 November 2007
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. We're All Dying
2. War is a Cemetery
3. Dead End Love
4. Prescription
5. Underground
6. Still Feel Nothing
7. Banshee Song
8. 18
9. About My Summer
10. Face the Ashes
11. Open Wounds
12. Wake Up
Japan Bonus Track:
13. Girl A
14. Embitter Me Sweet