Muddy Water Blues

Band's List Rock Paul Rodgers Muddy Water Blues
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Rodgers
Album Name Muddy Water Blues
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album12


1. Muddy Waters Blues (Acoustic Version)
2. Louisiana Blues
3. I Can't Be Satisfied
4. Rollin' Stone
5. Good Morning Little School Girl
6. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
7. She's Alright
8. Standing Around Crying
9. The Hunter
10. She Moves Me
11. I'm Ready
12. I Just Want to Make Love to You
13. Born Under a Bad Sign
14. Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 2)
15. Muddy Water Blues (Electric Version)

Other productions from Paul Rodgers