Mr Cool

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers
Album Name Mr Cool
Type Album
Released date 1979
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album0


1. Rockabilly Rules Ok
2. Mister Cool
3. Bonnie
4. Flip Flop 'N' Fly
5. Blue Stay Away From Me
6. The New Politician
7. Trouble Trouble
8. I Hear You Knockin'
9. Well I'll Keep Rockin'
10. Red Sails in the Sunset
11. Pins 'N' Needles
12. Flight to the USA
13. Both Wheels Left the Ground

Buy this album

Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers