Mr. Love Pants

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ian Dury And The Blockheads
Album Name Mr. Love Pants
Type Album
Released date 29 June 1998
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Jack Shit George
2. The Passing Show
3. You're My Baby
4. Honeysuckle Highway
5. Itinerant Child
6. Geraldine
7. Cacka Boom
8. Bed O. Roses No. 9
9. Heavy Living
10. Mash it Up Harry