Mr. Funk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Herbie Hancock
Album Name Mr. Funk
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleJazz Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Watermelon Man
2. Actual Proof
3. Hang up Your Hang Ups
4. Heartbeat
5. Kuru/Speak Like a Child
6. Cantaloupe Island
7. Swamp Rat
8. Come Running to Me
9. 4 A.M.
10. Everybody's Broke
11. Rockit