Mott the Hoople

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mott The Hoople
Album Name Mott the Hoople
Type Album
Released date 1969
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album4


1. You Really Got Me
2. At the Crossroads
3. Laugh at Me
4. Backsliding Fearlessly
5. Rock and Roll Queen
6. Rabbit Foot and Toby Time
7. Half Moon Bay
8. Wrath and Wroll
9. Ohio
10. Find Your Way