More Dead Cops 1981-1987

Band's List Punkcore MDC More Dead Cops 1981-1987
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MDC
Album Name More Dead Cops 1981-1987
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. John Wayne Was a Nazi
2. Born to Die
3. Multi-Death Corporation
4. Selfish Shit
5. Radioactive Chocolate
6. No Place to Piss
7. Kleptomaniac
8. Chicken Squawk
9. Pecking Order
10. Pay to Come Along
11. Revolution In Rock
12. Spanish Castle Magic
13. Born Under a Bad Sign